Recent Reviews

Betty Cooler                                                                      02 Feb 2022
starstarstarstarstar
That's not a jewelry store it's an adventure. What a craftsman Hugo Kohl is! My intricate repair was performed in a minimum amount of time and at an affordable price. The piece is exquisite again! I'll never need another jeweler.
Elizabeth Martin                                                                27 Jan 2022
starstarstarstarstar
Great experience on a repair of my necklace and pendant. Done in-house and quickly. Excellent work. Very helpful staff!
Bart Johnson                                                                    11 Jan 2022
starstarstarstarstar
Michael Clark                                                                    10 Jan 2022
starstarstarstarstar
Took time and gave great advice on repair of antique diamond engagement ring. Reset / fixed band and we have something we will pass on when we are long gone now Quality work done mc
Leslie Hill                                                                           27 Dec 2021
starstarstarstarstar
I got a wedding set given to me as a anniversary gift from my husband while we were on a cruise. They couldn't size it on the ship. I was referred to Hugo Kohl Jewelers by my Daughter in Law. I never expected such fantastic service. They helped me right away ..they sized it while I waited!! ... I thought I was going to have to wait several weeks due to the point that it was only 3 days before Christmas, but nope!!! I thought that was awesome. I will definitely go there again...
Maryann Connor                                                                25 Dec 2021
starstarstarstarstar
I had two earrings missing posts. My ring was cracked and worn on bottom Hugo repaired the band. All workmanship was excellent. I was extremely happy with the repairs. Repairs were done within a couple days. I am a very satisfied customer.
Ralph Sampson                                                                 11 Jan 2022
starstarstarstarstar
Beverly Patton                                                                   23 Dec 2021
starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and friendly to deal with. They have creative ideas to solve jewelry issues. I had a repair and they were great, thanks.
Carrie Seabrook                                                                17 Dec 2021
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing craftsmanship, variety of jewelry, and remarkable customer service! You will not be disappointed!